ibusinesslines.com
ibusinesslines.com May 22, 2018


The Crew 2's closed beta will kick off on May 31

17 May 2018, 01:25 | Justin Tyler

Closed Beta to Run from May 31st to June 4th on All Platforms

The Crew 2 Gameplay Vehicles and Racing Styles Explained

Forget what you know about the first game, though, The Crew 2 is a far bigger, more ambitious prospect than its forebear.

The Crew 2 closed beta will run from 8AM UTC / 9AM BST/ 10AM CEST / 4AM EDT on Thursday, May 31 to 8AM UTC / 9AM BST/ 10AM CEST / 4AM EDT on Monday June 4. The stream will take place in The Crew 2's Twitch channel at 10:00 am Pacific / 1:00 pm Eastern. Preloads will be available starting May 29. The beta will also feature the game's Fast-fav system, which lets you switch from auto to plane to boat with a single click, depending on the terrain you're racing, raiding, and/or flying over. In addition, they can explore the entire USA without restriction, the full line up of vehicles and customizations, sharing features and will even be able to earn and exclusive closed beta reward.


The Crew 2 will be available worldwide on June 29. As part of the closed beta, players can participate in the Motor Trend Classic Challenge which takes racers to New York City and has them compete with vehicles from the street racing family. Finally, all closed beta participants will unlock an exclusive in-game leather jacket for use in the final game.

Ubisoft's next open world title is taking players across America, as Ivory Tower prepares their next racing game for release next month. With a wide variety of cars, bikes, boats, and planes, compete in a wide range of driving disciplines.



Other News

Trending Now

Neymar Admits He's 'Afraid' Ahead of Return from Injury, World Cup
Talk is rife that Neymar is ready to move to Real, having been underwhelmed by the standard of football in Ligue 1. "It's what we all want".

Amazon's Alexa Voice Assistant comes to Android smartphones
This means that developers can now customize voice apps using eight unique voices other than that of Alexa. Those of you who really want Alexa to have different voices will be happy with this latest development.

Florida teacher investigated after animals allegedly drowned in class
The Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission is looking into how the raccoons were killed, according to a spokesman. In March, a junior high biology teacher in Idaho reportedly fed a puppy to a snapping turtle in front of students.

Europe, Iran say push to save nuclear deal off to good start
Iran's foreign minister is due to meet for talks in Brussels this Tuesday with his German, French and British counterparts. The European Union is also making a move to block the possibility of United States sanctions against European companies.

Chelsea's Courtois expects Mourinho 'surprises' in FA Cup final
That's gone now, we have another final on the 19th against Manchester United to look forward to and we want to win it. Motson was in the commentary box when Chelsea and Manchester United contested The FA Cup Finals of 1994 and 2007.

France's Total will quit Iran gas project if no sanctions waiver
The project waiver should include protection of the Company from any secondary sanction as per USA legislation, it added. Treasury has given companies up to 180 days to end dealings with Iran.

Omo-Agege resumes Senate plenary
The Senate thereafter suspended Ovie Omo-Agege , an All Progressives Congress (APC ) Senator from Delta state, for 90 legislative days.